Select Caterers

Accomac Events

P.O. Box 129
Wrightsville, PA 17368

Contact: Charlene Calvert-Campbell

717.252.2288

ccalvert@accomacevents.com
www.accomaccatering.com

Patty Armbrust & Company

1776 Meadow Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Contact: Patty Armbrust

717.691.1950

pbarmbrust@gmail.com
facebook.com/pattyarmbrustandcompany   

 

Stock’s on 2nd 

211 North Second Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Contact: Stephen Weinstock or John Reitz

717.233.6699
717.441.1119 (fax)  

stephen@stocksonsecond.com
john@stocksonsecond.com    
www.stocksonsecond.com

The JDK Group

1 Bishop Place
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Contact: Molly Unangst

717.730.4661
717.730.4662 (fax)

munangst@thejdkgroup.com    
jdkcatering@thejdkgroup.com
www.jdkcatering.com   

 

Sir D's Catering

149 Geary Street
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Contact: Brittany Noss

717.441.1494

astacknick@sirdscatering.com   
nlambert@sirdscatering.com
www.sirdscatering.com

Premier Catering

17 South 35th Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011

Contact: Kylee or Brittany

717.761.2700

sstence@premiercaterers.comcastbiz.net
www.premier-caterers.com

 

Mountain Laurel Catering

519 Ridgeview Road
Dillsburg, PA17109

Contact: Sarah Combs

717.364.0782

Sarah@mountainlaurelcatering.com
www.mountainlaurelcatering.com

WICKEY

2131 South Queen Street
York, PA 17403

Contact: Ernest WICKEY Helmick

717.747.0112
717.741.3239  (fax)
717.858.5520  (cell)

e.wickey@comcast.net
www.WICKEY1.com     

 

Facility Booking

To book your event you may schedule a tour by our Consultant or walk through with any one of the "Select Caterers".  Contact The Civic Club of Harrisburg's via this site or call 717-756-2121 for TCCH Events Consultant.

Sample Rental Agreement